Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Virtual Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Jefferson Middle School
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Half Day
Jefferson Middle School
Virtual Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Jefferson Middle School
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 129
    • No School PreK-12
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Winter Break
    • Teacher Institute
    • Half Day
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Spring Break
    • Parent Leadership Series
  • Jefferson Middle
    • After School Event
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Community Event
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Book Fair
    • Field Trip
    • Late Start
    • PTO/PTA Meeting-Event
    • Registration
    • STEM
    • Band
    • Athletic Event/meeting
    • Theatre/Drama
    • Fine Arts