Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
WASD 129 Food Truck Fest & Tour of West High
-
West Aurora High School
Tue, Oct 1
WASD 129 Carnival Night
-
West High
Wed, Oct 2
Parent Leadership Series: FAFSA
-
West Aurora High School
Thu, Oct 3
Homecoming Parade
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
After School Dance
-
Fri, Oct 11
Half day of school
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Parent Leadership Series - Give Something Back
-
West Aurora High School
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 129
    • No School PreK-12
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Winter Break
    • Teacher Institute
    • Half Day
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Spring Break
    • Parent Leadership Series
  • Jefferson Middle
    • After School Event
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Community Event
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Book Fair
    • Field Trip
    • Late Start
    • PTO/PTA Meeting-Event
    • Registration
    • STEM
    • Band
    • Athletic Event/meeting
    • Theatre/Drama
    • Fine Arts