Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
PTA Movie Night - FREE
-
Cafetorium
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting
Jefferson Middle School - Door 1
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Holiday Concert
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Band Concert -6/7/8 Grade
-
West Aurora High School Auditorium
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 129
    • No School PreK-12
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Winter Break
    • Teacher Institute
    • Half Day
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Spring Break
    • Parent Leadership Series
  • Jefferson Middle
    • After School Event
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Community Event
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Book Fair
    • Field Trip
    • Late Start
    • PTO/PTA Meeting-Event
    • Registration
    • STEM
    • Band
    • Athletic Event/meeting
    • Theatre/Drama
    • Fine Arts