Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Mon, Jan 30
Late Start Monday
Jefferson Middle School
Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 31
Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 1
Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 2
Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 3
Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts Late Start Monday
Jefferson Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 11
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 12
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts Late Start Monday
Jefferson Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 17
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 18
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Mon, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Late Start Monday
Jefferson Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Late Start Monday
Jefferson Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Wed, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Rehearsals begin
-
Jefferson Middle School Cafeteria

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1
Middle Bell Schedule