Skip To Main Content

Club & Activities

Club & Activity Name Contact Link Grade Level
Art Club Mr. Daniel Merk dmerk@sd129.org 6,7,8
Athletics Jen Farmer https://jefferson.8to18.com/accounts/login       6, 7, 8
Chess Club Mike Henricksen mhenriksen@sd129.org 6, 7, 8
Comic Book Club Mr. Merk dmerk@sd129.org 6,7,8
Early Morning Choir Diane Daugherty ddaugherty@sd129.org 6, 7, 8
IMSA Fusion K. Yarbrough dcorrigan@sd129.org 6, 7, 8
Math Club Mike Henricksen mhenriksen@sd129.org 6, 7, 8
Mine Craft and Makers Club      Mr. Michael Bonner mbonner@sd129.org 6,7,8
MY TIME Ms. Amador ramador@sd129.org 6, 7, 8
Stand for the Silent Ms. Yarbrough kyarbough@sd129.org 6,7,8
Student Council Jason Hlavin & Chris Felber     jhlavin@sd129.org or cfelber@sd129.org 6, 7, 8
WE club Brandon Foster Bfoster@sd129.org 6, 7, 8